Our Parish News

2018 Parish Directory Update

 

 

 

 

 

Photography Sessions In June
Tuesday, June 5, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Mary of the Crown
Wednesday, June 6, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Mary of the Crown
Thursday, June 7, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Mary of the Crown
Friday, June 8, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Vincent
Saturday, June 9, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. St. Vincent

Photography Sessions In September
Tuesday, September 25, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Vincent
Wednesday, September 26, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Vincent
Thursday, September 27, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Vincent
Friday, September 28, 2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. St. Mary of the Crown
Saturday, September 29, 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. St. Mary of the Crown

You may schedule a photo at either parish during a time that is most convenient for you. Click the links below to make an appointment.

Click here to schedule photography at St. Vincent

Click here to schedule photography at St. Mary of the Crown

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

We need help getting people signed up after weekend Masses, through phone calls, and hosting the photography appointments.

Sign up to Volunteer (click button)

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com